Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Foerster

Specialist in internal medicine, gastroenterologist (Consultant)

I am a freelance anesthesiologist at the Park-Klink and ensure qualified anesthetic care at the safest level. I was born in Mainz in 1967. In rural Rheinhessen I also spent the formative years of my childhood until I graduated from high school.

After completing my military service, I first studied biochemistry at the FU Berlin and then human medicine at the HU Berlin. This awakened my deeper interest in anesthesia as well as in intensive care and emergency medicine.

Since 2002, I have completed my specialist training in the clinic for anesthesiology and surgical intensive care medicine at the Charité, Berlin under the direction of Prof. Dr. C Spies. As part of a six-month rotation to the St. Joseph Hospital, Berlin-Tempelhof, I deepened my knowledge of pediatric anesthesia in 2006. In July 2009, the Berlin Medical Association certified him as a specialist in anaesthesiology. In October 2010, the LÄK Brandenburg granted me the specialist qualification in rescue medicine.

Since 2011 I have lived with my wife and our children in beautiful Birkenwerder. In addition to my anesthesia work at the Asklepios Clinic Birkenwerder, I have also been working as a consultant for anesthesia in the very committed team at the Park Clinic Birkenwerder since 2016. Furthermore, I regularly do emergency medical and intensive care transport services for the German Red Cross in Berlin, Brandenburg and Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania.

In my free time, I do a lot of sporting activities with my family in the forests and lakes of Brandenburg.

LipoKlinik Team Foto LipoKlinik Team Foto

Dr. med. Ursula Tanzella and Dr. med. Klaus Ueberreiter would be pleased to advise you personally.

Make an appointment.


BOOK AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Foerster

Facharzt für Innere Medizin, Gastroenterologe (Belegarzt)

Ich bin freiberuflicher Anästhesist in der Park-Klink und sorge für eine qualifizierte Narkosebetreuung auf sicherstem Niveau. Geboren wurde ich 1967 in Mainz. Im ländlichen Rheinhessen habe ich auch die prägenden Jahre meiner Kindheit bis zum Abitur verbracht.

Nach Ableisten des Wehrdienstes studierte ich an der FU Berlin zunächst Biochemie und im Anschluss dann an der HU Berlin Humanmedizin. Dabei wurde mein tieferes Interesse für die Anästhesie sowie für die Intensiv- und Notfallmedizin geweckt.

Meine Facharztausbildung absolvierte ich seit 2002 in der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und operative Intensivmedizin der Charité, Berlin unter der Leitung von Frau Prof. Dr. C. Spies. Im Rahmen einer halbjährigen Rotation ins St. Joseph-Krankenhaus, Berlin-Tempelhof, vertiefte ich 2006 meine Kenntnisse in der Kinderanästhesie. Im Juli 2009 erfolgte dann die Facharztanerkennung für Anästhesiologie durch die Ärztekammer Berlin. Die Fachkunde Rettungsmedizin wurde mir im Oktober 2010 durch die LÄK Brandenburg erteilt.

Seit dem Jahr 2011 habe ich mit meiner Frau und unseren Kindern den Lebensmittelpunkt im schönen Birkenwerder. Neben meiner Anästhesie-Tätigkeit in der Asklepios-Klinik Birkenwerder bin ich seit 2016 auch als Konsiliararzt für Anästhesie in dem sehr engagierten Team der Park-Klinik Birkenwerder tätig. Weiterhin mache ich regelmäßig Notarzt- und Intensivtransportdienste für das Deutsche Rote Kreuz in Berlin, Brandenburg und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

In meiner Freizeit unternehme ich mit meiner Familie viele sportliche Aktivitäten in den Wäldern und Seen Brandenburgs.

LipoKlinik Team Foto LipoKlinik Team Foto

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Dr. med. Ursula Tanzella und Dr. med. Klaus Ueberreiter u.v.m. beraten Sie gerne persönlich.


TERMIN ONLINE BUCHEN